Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

AccueilAccueil  Dernières imagesDernières images  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le Deal du moment :
Jeux, jouets et Lego : le deuxième à ...
Voir le deal

Her manner of singing

2 participants
AuteurMessage
Invité
Invité
Anonymous

Her manner of singing Empty
MessageSujet: Her manner of singing   Her manner of singing EmptyMer 20 Fév - 22:45

Hi Belyzelians!

I love french so I usually try speaking in the french language section, but I thought I'd write something here.

I love her manner of singing, switching vocal registers from low to high to low. I'm not an expert in this stuff but I think "yodeling" is one way to describe it. In her demo video Née de l'amour et de la haine she doesn't really do it, and it feels like something's missing - it makes her voice so distinctive. I can't wait for her next album!!

(I couldn't imagine trying to write all that in french Rolling Eyes )
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
amethyste62
¤ Modératrice ¤
¤ Modératrice ¤
amethyste62

Féminin Nombre de messages : 4005

MessageSujet: Re: Her manner of singing   Her manner of singing EmptyJeu 21 Fév - 2:12

sb483 a écrit:
Hi Belyzelians!

I love french so I usually try speaking in the french language section, but I thought I'd write something here.

I love her manner of singing, switching vocal registers from low to high to low. I'm not an expert in this stuff but I think "yodeling" is one way to describe it. In her demo video Née de l'amour et de la haine she doesn't really do it, and it feels like something's missing - it makes her voice so distinctive. I can't wait for her next album!!

(I couldn't imagine trying to write all that in french Rolling Eyes )